Board of Directors

Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

William Collins (Chairman)
Linda Bailey (Vice Chair)
Nina Jones (Treasurer)
Shawn Hill (Secretary)
Albert Blair
Dr. Michael Burton
Dornell Reese Jr.
James Parker

Supervisory Committee

Brian Talley
Cedric Thomas
Jonathan Maddox
Jim Talley
Joshua Hughes

Credit Committee

Ronnie Robinson
Bobby Turner
MT Hopson
Alberta Richardson
Errol Saunders


Felishia Smith - Credit Union Manager
Ashley Singleton - Sr. Member Service Representative
Mavis Adams - Member Service Representative
Eddie Anderson - Member Service Representative


2024 holidays

Holiday closures

Learn More

Man using laptop

Credit union news

Oak Cliff Notes

Learn More


1130 W. Camp Wisdom Road

Dallas, TX 75232

United States

Phone: (214) 672-9180


Mon: Closed
Tues - Thurs 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM